TELL ME AGAIN

Tell me

How you felt

On that day 

Our eyes met

How you dealt

With all the fizziness

in your head.

How your heart melt 

When I held your hand

How you couldn’t help

Looking at me

How my lips 

(Oh! silly lips)

Couldn’t stop smiling.

I know it felt magic

How our hands and eyes were attracted 

How nothing but us existed

That moment was unique

All ours to take

We did 

We made it 

A promising beginning

And an exciting journey

Our story to tell

Our children 

Again and again.

3 thoughts on “TELL ME AGAIN

Leave a Reply

